Anthony Hosfeld

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

thosfeld@advocacywealth.com

Thomas Johnson III, CFP®

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

tjohnson@advocacywealth.com

Connect with us

John Stone, CFP®, RSP

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jstone@advocacywealth.com

Justin Boller, CFA®

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jboller@advocacywealth.com

800-633-AWMS (2967)

John Ratchford, CFP®, CLSA

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jratchford@advocacywealth.com

Nesha Zeigler, MBA

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

nzeigler@advocacywealth.com

Justin Morganti

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jmorganti@advocacywealth.com

Cassandra Mackey, MBA

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

cmackey@advocacywealth.com

Robinson Martin

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

rmartin@advocacywealth.com

Will Witherspoon

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

wwitherspoon@advocacywealth.com

Peter H. Wayne IV, JD, CTFA

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

pwayne@advocacytrust.com

Rush M. James

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jmorganti@advocacywealth.com

Website Disclaimer  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy

 

Forge Consulting is a national insurance agency. We analyze but do not provide investment, legal or tax advice. Advocacy Wealth, a Registered Investment Adviser, offers financial planning. Advocacy Trust offers fiduciary services. Forge is the parent company of both Advocacy subsidiaries.

Securities and Insurance Products are NOT insured by the FDIC, nor by any other Federal or State Government Agency, are NOT a Deposit of and are NOT Guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate, and MAY lose value.

Forge Consulting LLC logo
Advocacy Wealth Management logo
Advocacy Trust

The sword and shield are registered trademarks of Forge Consulting LLC.