Advocacy Wealth Management

Connect with us

800-633-AWMS (2967)

Thomas Johnson III, CFP®

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

tjohnson@advocacywealth.com

Justin Boller, CFA®

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jboller@advocacywealth.com

Rob Davis, CLTC, CSSC, CTEP

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

rdavis@advocacywealth.com

John Stone, CFP®

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jstone@advocacywealth.com

Diane Brown

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

dbrown@advocacywealth.com

Timothy Denehy, CLTC, CSSC, CTEP

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

tdenehy@advocacywealth.com

Lane Turner

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

lturner@advocacywealth.com

John Ratchford, CFP®, CLSA

800-633-2967 PHONE

866-631-0607 FAX

jratchford@advocacywealth.com

Advocacy Trust Solutions

Website Disclaimer  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy

 

Forge Consulting is a national insurance agency. We analyze but do not provide investment, legal or tax advice. Advocacy Wealth, a Registered Investment Adviser, offers financial planning. Advocacy Trust offers fiduciary services. Forge is the parent company of both Advocacy subsidiaries.

Securities and Insurance Products are NOT insured by the FDIC, nor by any other Federal or State Government Agency, are NOT a Deposit of and are NOT Guaranteed by a Bank or any Bank Affiliate, and MAY lose value.

Forge Consulting LLC logo
Advocacy Wealth Management logo
Advocacy Trust

The sword and shield are registered trademarks of Forge Consulting LLC.